All About NYX: Nyx Lip Lingerie Embellishment, Nyx Slim Lip Pencil Pale Pink, Nyx Lip Primer Deep Nude ðŸ˜‰

 Aaaaand I’m back! For today I’m going to review on actually 3 products I used all together. All Nyx products by the way, Im going to see if I can give some justice to these must-have items. So here goes..

First off, let’s start with Nyx Lip Primer Deep Nude. You know how when you paint you want a perfect white canvass? This is what it does per sé. It makes your lips a perfect canvass to apply on your lipsticks or lip creams. That actually enhances the lipcolor you’re putting on. It comes in 2 shades, i chose the deeper nude one. So I started with that, applied it on just like a regular lipstick make sure you cover your whole lips. Next I put on my lipliner Nyx Slim Lip Pencil Pale Pink, I love this color and how even if it’s a pencil, it glides on nicely. I used this shade since it was the closest shade i could find with the lipcream. My Nyx Lip Lingerie Embellishment was what I used now and here’s what it looked like.. 

It is a beige-pastel lilac shade with matte finish. I am sooooo in love with this color right now. The lipcream itself kind of dries on certain part of the lips and stays sticky on some parts. I dont mind it though, I’ve tried on worse lipsticks on my lips but that may just be the downside for me for this lip cream. Other than that it colors good on my lips, it’s matte, and did I mention it’s inexpensive? Yep, I said it. Couple of bucks and you have this shade. Ain’t it pretty? 

 So their you have it. My review on these products. Till next time! 👄

Ciao! 

Leave a Reply

