Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Platform

Hey guys, it’s me again. I’m just going to review on this product, I’ve worn it before before I started doing my blogs, but this one got a lot of likes and comments on my facebook and instagram accounts. So I’d like to share it with you guys too. This one is the Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip Platform,

 Pardon my nails in the pictures, haven’t had it done at that time. Haha so anyway, this is how it looked on me…

 It came out as nude with a touch of peach color on me, at first I wasn’t sure how it would look, if it made me look paler or what, so I added some bronzer on my cheek, applied a bit of eyeshadow there, applied some eyeliner and voila! It worked! When I posted this I never thought of getting lots of likes on it. I love how I can play with my other features with this color. Very Chic! The color reminds me of macaroons I dont know why. So there you have it! My review on another colourpop lipstick. I posted my snapchat video below too, just me being all girly girly. Not trying to be anything though. So enjoy and click on the hyperlink to order yours too! Ciao! ❤️

5 thoughts on “Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Platform

Leave a Reply

