Lime Crime Velvetines: Riot

Hey everyone! It’s me again. Today my review is all about Lime Crime Velvetine: Riot. But first I want to make a shout out to Rimmel Exaggerate Lipliner: Rapture for doing an awesome job of lining my lips. Glides on smoothly and a perfect shade to my velvetine. πŸ˜‰

So here’s how it looked on me πŸ‘†πŸ» 

I absolutely loooooove the shade. Its like a pale brick red color with a touch of rosiness and matte finish of course which we all love. I love how very pigmented the color is, that with just one swipe it covers the lip really good. I think i just used one layer and that was enough. I love Lime Crime since their lip liquids dries but doesn’t dry out your lips and no flaking or chapping. And it’s not thick on the lips. 

 Even with just this on, no other make up on you’ll be good. A perfect everyday shade. Kind of on the expensive side but really really worth it. I urge you guys to order yours too. You won’t regret it.  

 The packaging is great too, cool design on the top, frosted glass container with a doe foot applicator which is easy to apply. So there you have it! I hope you guys enjoyed my short but sweet review. Click on the hyperlinks to order yours as in..yesterday. Lol. 😁 ciao!

Leave a Reply

