Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Cheap Thrills


Hey there! It’s me again. As usual. Here to give you guys another review on another color of one of my favorite brands of lippies. This is Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: CHEAP THRILLS

This color is a dusty lilac with just a tad hint of pink. Matte finish. Here’s how it looked on me.. 

The color reminds me of the Barbie doll lips. It appears to be a bit mauve as well when applied. Very pigmented color that’s why I absolutely adore it. Even with just this on, or darken your make up and even exaggerate those eyes, it makes your whole look much softer because of the shade it is. Dried fast on my lips, but did not crack or flake off. Been drinking water and my coffee but the color is still there. Doesn’t feel goopy on the lips. Velvet-y smooth, I kind of even forgot I was wearing lipstick with the way I was eating. Lol. Not completely waterproof but since the color is highly pigmented it blended to my natural lip color so if it did come off you dont really see it. Aaaand, since I was rushing to leave already, I even forgot to put a lipliner on. So this is all lipcolor no liner. And kudos to Colourpop because it is not smudging or bleeding on me.. loooooove button!

Can’t get enough of this color! So there you have it..again. My review on Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Cheap Thrills

Go ahead.. Click on that hyperlink. Go on, and order yours now. I know you want to. 😘 Til next time! Ciao! 

11 thoughts on “Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Cheap Thrills

    • priteychic says:

      Aww that’s really sweet of you! Thankyou! You’re gorgeous too! Colourpop ships out of the US by the way, if you really want them. πŸ˜‰ oh and yes Nyx I love them too! I did a review on some of their products as well. You can check them out!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

