Urban Decay’s Matte Revolution Lipstick: Matte Tilt & Rimmel Exaggerate Lipliner: Call me crazy ❤️


Hey there everyone! Today I am going to review on 2 products I just recently bought. Urban Decay’s Matte Revolution Lipstick: Tilt and Rimmel’s Exaggerate Full Lipliner: Call me crazy

Let me start with Rimmel’s Exaggerate Full Lipliner: Call me crazy. I applaud Rimmel for creating a silky and creamy lipliner that makes it such an easy application. 

This liner has the gorgeous orange color, and what I love about it is that it is very pigmented so when you apply it on it lines your lips really well. 

That’s me without the lipstick yet. Just the lipliner on. It doesn’t come off easily too. And for around $5? Stock up on these ladies and gents! It’s one of the tried and tested lipliners that does the job. They have other colors too. So go on and tap on that hyperlink…after you finish reading my blog of course! 😂 

Next on my list is Urban Decay’s Matte Revolution Lipstick: Tilt

This lipstick is the bomb! Yes i said it. It really is. First of all, color, bright orange, but not the like the tacky orange. In the pictures, it may look pinkish but it actually is orange in color. Second, non-drying, very light and creamy on the lips, it has moisturizing elements like shea butter, avocado extract, etc. that doesnt dry out your lips. Very pigmented as you can see below..

Since it is non-drying, I expected it to come off easily. It comes off but nothing a little reapplication can fix. The lipstick case is so chic, its this shiny black container, the lipstick is slim which makes it easier to apply over your lips. Oh and right now, they’re half off, so if I were you guys, start ordering or visiting your nearest Ulta or Sephora. Grab them at 50% off because I tell you, you wont regret it. So there you have it! Click on those hyperlinks… Give in to the temptation. 😜 til next time! Ciao! 

Leave a Reply

