Colourpop Matte Lippie Stix: Pillowtalk & Nyx Slim Lip Pencil: Nude Truffle


Hello everyone! It’s me again. At your service, ready to give you another exciting review on lippie products. Yay! ๐Ÿ˜‚ First on the list is, Nyx Slim Lip Pencil: Nude Truffle. Nyx Cosmetics has been making these really really good products, and one of them are their Lipliners. Very soft and easy to apply, the color I used is called Nude Truffle and it is on the beige-brown category with just a hint of lightness. Nude shade that perfectly complimented my lipstick. 

I always try to find a lipliner that is either same color or slightly darker than my lipstick so that when I put it on, it amplifies my lips more. I have small lips so you do with what you can. Haha. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Nyx Slim Lip Pencils has a variety of colors you can choose from. And did I mention, it’s at a reasonable price? Who doesn’t want that? 

So anyway, for my next review it is on Colourpop Lippie Stix: Pillow Talk.

This is Colourpop’s other kind of Lippies, they call it Lippie Stix which resembles a regular lipstick but slender and also matte finish. Non-drying. It remains moisturizing on the lips, so it does smudge and wears off easily compared to their lip liquid collection. But this applies quite nicely. Exhibit A below…

Grey-beige midtone that is perfect for any complexion. Exhibit B..

 And C..

Creamy matte that is perfect if you’ve just gotten a tan, an everyday lippie-go-to, or even for a night out look. Pardon my tired face, just came home from work that time so I was pretty much tired already. But I figured I have to give you guys something for the day, I can’t miss that! So there you have it then! My 2 reviews on 2 new products. Click on those Hyperlinks to order yours now. Til next time! Ciao! 

P.S. You can now add me on my Instagram acct: Priteychic2 for snapchat vids and more photos. ๐Ÿ˜˜ 

Leave a Reply

