Nominated for a Liebster Award! 😁

Hello everyone! It’s me again. And guess what? Someone just nominated me for the LIEBSTER AWARD! Yey! Shout out of course to Kimmiee, thetypicalbeautyblog who nominated me and I am so thankful she did! Her blogs are about beauty, such as skincare, make up, her very own skin care regimens and remedies. Her blogs exudes youth and fun! Loving them EMOJIs! 😉 so check her out please: thetypicalbeautyblog.

Just like her, It’s my first time to hear about the LIEBSTER AWARD. No apparent idea, so I checked it out. It’s an award given by bloggers to bloggers. Ain’t that nice? Where “Liebster” actually mean kindest, nicest, welcome, sweet, etc. So first, here are the ground rules:

So here are the questions Kimmiee asked, here goes: 

Question 1 – Would you rather live in the City or in the Country-side?

👄 City, I’m the girl who enjoys the hustle and bustle of the streets. 

Question 2 – What is your favourite childhood memory?

👄 Favourite childhood memory would be goofing around with my siblings with no worries then, just us laughing and running around the house.

Question 3 – Are you Team Kylie or Team Blac Chyna?

👄 Team Kylie all the way 😁

Question 4 – Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

👄 Achieved my career goal as a Nurse Anesthetist or Practitioner

Question 5 – What are the top 3 things on your bucket list?

👄 1. Tour the world, 2. Fall in love in Rome, 3. Rescue as much dogs as I can

Question 6 – Do you prefer going to the movies or staying at home watching netflix? 

👄 Hmm, a little of both? I enjoy going to the movies but nothing beats laying in bed in your pjs and watching netflix too. So it’s torn. 

Question 7 – What is your favorite movie and why? 

👄 Tricky, since I don’t really have a favorite one. I have a bunch that I love watching over and over. But if to say the one I like to watch over and over right now would be “Before We Go”

Question 8 – What is your favorite take out food?

👄 DIMSUM!!!

Question 9 – What is your biggest pet peeve?

👄 Messy and Disorganized space

Question 10 – Why did you start blogging?

👄 Actually it was a friend of mine that pushed me too. Since I was blogging a bit already on my instagram account on my make up products, she said it would be better to try doing a blog where I can share it with others. And so I did and still is. I guess I started because I love hearing how it helps or urges people to use the same stuff I use, I like to help people boost themselves, make them feel confident about themselves too. 

Soooo next is to tell you guys 10 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT CHANTELL: 

1. I love to cook, I am no chef but I love being in the kitchen

2. I love reading

3. I am afraid of rats, mice, rodents, hamsters, guineapigs.. I can hold a snake but never those.

4. I love all cuisines, name it I’ve tasted it.

5. I am American, Filipino, Chinese, Portuguese by heritage… As I would call, UNITED NATIONS. 😂

6. I love singing. I am no Adele but I have done performances since I was a kid.

7. My favorite color is black.

8. I loooooove the beach. 

9. I am a Registered Nurse with a BSN degree

10. I love dogs. All kinds. Especially shih tzus. 

Next is for me to nominate 10 other bloggers, and here they are: 

1. Emily Rose

2. Makeupbreakdown

3. Kaylin

4. Love Estelle

5. Thepineappletart

6. A girl recommends

7. Jessie Tevendale

8. lexilife

9. With All My Affection

10.vogueinfatuation

There you go! Now it’s my turn to ask you guys some questions: 

1. What are you most scared of?

2. Eyeliner or lipstick?

3. Where would you likely want to travel to and why?

4. What is your favorite food?

5. Who is your inspiration?

6. The beach vacation or mountain top vacation?

7. One thing you haven’t done that you are dying to do?

8. What inspired you to blog?

9. What is your greatest accomplishment in life?

10. Comfort or style?

There you guys have it! Hope you guys check out Kimmiee’s blogs and mine. Hope it showed you guys a little bit about me.  Looking forward to hearing from those mentioned! Til next time! Ciao! 😘

2 thoughts on “Nominated for a Liebster Award! 😁

Leave a Reply

