Bite Amuse Bouche Lipstick: Thistle & Nyx Slim Lip Pencil: Prune


Hey there everyone! Im baaaack. Here for another review on make up products that hopefully will make you love them as much as I do. πŸ˜‰


So lets start off with Nyx Slim Lip Pencil: Prune for my lipliner. This lipliner like all of Nyx’s lipliners are soft and creamy on the lips. 

 The shade is called Prune. It’s a mauve purple color with red tones. 

I used this lipliner with my lipstick right now to make my lipstick pop out even more and also makes an ombre look too. 

The next will be Bite Amuse Bouche Lipstick: Thistle. This is a mauve taupe color with just a slight touch of lilac. It’s very moisturizing on the lips. It is not matte finish, more of a semi-gloss finish. Very creamy application. Does not dry my lips.Here’s how it looked on my lip:


This is how it looked on my lips:

I am so loving this color. It appears as a pastel shade on the lips. The reason I used the darker liner is so it emphasizes the color. I have small lips so it actually makes my lips bigger.  

I am totally enjoying Bite’s Amuse Bouche colors. This is perfect with eyeliner and mascara. Some highlight on the cheeks and you get a nice pastel look. You can even put more lipliner on, make it thicker so it becomes more of Ombre lips. πŸ‘„ 

So there you have it. Another review! Click the hyperlinks to get yours now. Til next time! Ciao! 😘

2 thoughts on “Bite Amuse Bouche Lipstick: Thistle & Nyx Slim Lip Pencil: Prune

Leave a Reply

