Too Faced Melted Metal Lipstick: Debutante & Make Up Forever Aqua Lip 2c

Hey there loves! It’s me again. Here to give you another review on lippie must-haves. Let’s get to it, shall we?

 Let me start off with Make Up Forever Aqua Lip 2c for my lip liner. This lip liner is creamy on application plus waterproof. The color is actually called Rosewood. It’s a nude rose color that blends well to my natural lip color. I love how it glides on nicely. It’ll be a darker shade than the lipcolor I used.


And then I used Too Faced Melted Metal Lipstick: Debutante for my lip color. Here’s how it looked above and then another picture below..

And another..

It’s supposedly metallic with a light pink shade. I have reviewed one of Too Faced Melted Chocolate before and  wasn’t really thrilled about it but this one is better I believe. It does give a better metallic glaze over the lips. I adore the color since it is pink but not super bright pink. Enough to give color to the lips and when the light hits it just right, that’s when you see the effect. It doesn’t dry, it continuously is moist on the lips. Removes easily though so I had to reapply atleast twice for the night.

Smells good by the way, floral in a way but I like the smell. For the price though, I think I’m paying more for less quantity. Just saying.

So there you have it! I hope you guys liked this review. Kind of short but to the point. Click on the hyperlinks to get yours.

Til next time! Ciao! Kisses! 😘

3 thoughts on “Too Faced Melted Metal Lipstick: Debutante & Make Up Forever Aqua Lip 2c

Leave a Reply

