Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: OUTLAW

 Hey there loves! First of all,  I apologize for not being able to do the follow up blog yesterday since I just felt so tired and drained from work. But I am here again to give you another lippie review. Here we go…

 Today it’ll be on one of my utmost favorites, but let me first give a shoutout to Make Up Forever Aqua Lip 8c which is a Red lip pencil that went well with my liquid lipstick. I have reviewed on this lip pencil in my previews posts and still, it is my go to lip liner for anything that’s red in color. Creamy and glides on smoothly. A must have in your make up stash.

 So for the main attraction, I would like to present my lippie of the day, Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: OUTLAW.

This is from the Kat Von D collection, a longwearing liquid lipstick with full coverage pigmentation. Here’s a swatch for both the lip pencil and liquid lipstick…

 The shade of OUTLAW is a brick red shade with a matte finish. A very full color red that applies on like gloss then dries to matte without drying the lips. Here’s how it looked on my lips…

 Fact: one of the most long wearing liquid lipstick I have ever used. Over 12hours and my lip color was still intact. With all the eating and drinking plus the unconscious biting my lips, did not even budge.
I used the liquid lipstick at dinner and until after my 8 hour shift and it stayed on. Even the makeup remover oil I used, could not remove all of it.

 I love this shade, a bold brick red shade perfect for any skin color. The consistency of the lipstick is really creamy and not even sticky.

 I had to make sure I applied it neatly and slowly though since the color is so vibrant if I mess up it actually will make a mess trying to get it off or fix it.

 Love love Love!!! A very sexy red shade that continues to moisturize your lips while on.

 Kat Von D’s Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks are in 28 shades. The formula is really one of the best. If you are looking for a long lasting and worth the buck lipstick? This would be it.

My lips did look fuller when I used the lip pencil and the lipstick. I have small lips as you can see and it sometimes frustrated me how I love using lip products with it but this lip colot does its job.

 So there you have it! Hope you guys enjoyed this lip review. Check out my instagram account for snapchat vids and photos – priteychic2

Til next time! Ciao!

xoxo,

Tey ❤️ 

4 thoughts on “Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: OUTLAW

Leave a Reply

